BUSINESS & NATURE Managing Director Aimé Sans ventured out to co-author this remarkable book about vibrant live communication. The result is a well-formulated and entertaining “Plea and practice book” published by top journalist Michael Gleich. A whole host of event and communication experts shared their knowhow, personal experience and their impulses to inspire German businesses to participate in motivating events, meetings and conferences.

We are proud to have made with an interview, “Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) in live communication”, which has contributed to the success of this bang up to date book. And our thanks go to the team of authors around the brilliant Michael Gleich for their visions, ideas and unbridled enthusiasm.

“The Congress Dances” is available in hardcover and e-book from Springer Gabler Publishers and on Amazon.

And: For more ideas about Corporate Social Responsibility in live communication, corporate volunteering and social events, see CSR live!

 

Out and about as an author on CSR: Aimé SansCEO and co-founder of the BUSINESS & NATURE GmbH. Acting as trainer and consultant, the father of two accompanied directors and executives of international companies. His passion is the integration of CSR actions in team development and live communication.

BUSINESS & NATURE Geschäftsführer Aimé Sans war auf Abwegen und hat sich als Autor an diesem bemerkenswerten Buch über lebendige Live-Kommunikation beteiligt. Das Ergebnis ist ein gut formuliertes und kurzweiliges „Plädoyer und Praxisbuch“, herausgegeben vom Top-Journalisten Michael Gleich. Zahlreiche Event- und Kommunikationsexperten haben hier ihr Wissen, ihre persönliche Erfahrung und ihre Anregungen zusammengetragen, um die deutsche Wirtschaft zu begeisternden Veranstaltungen, Tagungen und Konferenzen zu inspirieren.

Wir sind stolz darauf, mit einem Interview zum Thema „Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) in der Live-Kommunikation“ einen Beitrag zum Gelingen dieses zeitgeistigen Werkes geleistet zu haben. Und danken dem Autorenteam rund um den brillianten Kopf Michael Gleich für ihre Visionen, Ideen und das Feuer der Begeisterung.

„Der Kongress tanzt!“ ist als Hardcover und E-Book erhältlich bei Springer Gabler Verlag und Amazon.

>> zum Inhaltsverzeichnis als PDF

Und: Mehr Anregungen zu Corporate Social Responsibility in der Live-Kommunikation, Corporate Volunteering und Social Events finden Sie unter CSR live!

Als Autor in Sachen CSR unterwegs: Aimé Sans, Geschäftsführer und Mitgründer der BUSINESS & NATURE GmbH. Der zweifache Familienvater begleitet als Trainer und Berater Vorstände und Führungskräfte internationaler Konzerne. Seine Leidenschaft ist die Einbindung von CSR-Aktionen in Teamentwicklung und Live-Kommunikation.